Church Staff

We welcome your call or email to any member of our church staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

Rev. Cory J. Taylor, Pastor


Diaconate Ministry

Deacon Jerome Smith


Trustee Ministry

Bro. Carlton Whiting


Youth Ministry Director

Nicole Anderson


Administrative Assistant

Michelle Cozart Macklin